

## **2025 Election Results**

Board of Director – Position Four – Area C

Robert M. Behr

## Board of Director - Position Five - Area B

Daniel T. Aprile

## Board of Director - Position Six - Area B

C. Dennis Carlton, Jr.

## 2025 Nominating Committee -

Brian L. Shoop Madison B. Astin Tommy G. Hubble